Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Michael's Charcoal Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Midland, TX

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Michael's Charcoal Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Armando 14 days ago

Michael Burger (1/2 LB)

Great! Best burgers in Midland!

Oscar about 1 month ago

King Kong Burger (one pound!)

I challenged myself and ordered the Kong burger and it was huge & delicious! I finished everything on my plate. My next challenge is the two pounder but I need a few more Kong burgers to practice! Lol. Michael's has the Best burgers in town!

Joel about 1 month ago

French Fries

Nice and crispy even though I ordered take out

Joel about 1 month ago

Onion Rings

Amazing onion rings and soo big

Richcorley01 about 2 months ago

Fajita

Great fajitas and the best food in Texas all around. And they said the best! Miss it!

Cbledsoe 19 days ago

Salad Bar

Always a phenomenal salad bar. Asparagus, beets, pickled okra, avocado, etc. Best ingredients for a great salad. Also tried a rib and it was amazing---going to order that soon.

Joel about 1 month ago

Flip Flop

Such a good chopped beef sandwich and the sausage adds that kick soo good you won't regret

Joel about 1 month ago

Michael Burger (1/2 LB)

My coworker came from California and is in love with this place because of me now she wants to eat here always

Mlb120299 about 2 months ago

Quarter Pounder (4oz)

Juicy and flavorful best burger ive ever had!

Michael about 2 months ago

Hamburger 1/2 lb with Chips

I normally do not write reviews but after eating the cheeseburger from there I just had to write one. It was very juicy and cooked to perfection. The onion rings were ginormous ( I just wish there was a dipping sauce for them). I will be back many times. Thank you.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2021:
Coming soon

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA